Ipsy- October 2013 ♥

20131017_172839

My Ipsy Bag for the Month of October.

When I first opened this beautiful pink envelope there were two things.

20131017_172926

1. A Coastal Scents Medium Shadow Brush

2. Ipsy Bag- “Love of beauty is taste. The creation of beauty is art”

The shadow brush has really soft bristles, I didn’t try it, but I have heard very good things about it.

I did take a sneak peak into my glam room where they show you what products you are getting, I was excited to see I was getting a nail polish but wondered if it was a full size or a sample size. I was surprised when I saw… it was a full size! Amazing.

20131017_173102

Giovanna

As you can see its a beautiful emerald green, I did try it on all my nails and I love it  ♥ I don’t own any Zoya nail color, I do have one is called Twila, and its a blue and silver, sort of like the Sally Hansen’s Fuzzies nail polish. This is my first actual color from Zoya, and I love it.

20131017_173158

Starlooks-Tickle Me Pink

I got this Lip Pencil, from Starlooks in Tinkle Me Pink, its a really light pink, and very pigmented I did try it and I liked it but for me its on the light side, I prefer darker colors, but I still love it and can wear it underneath a darker color for a nice mixture.

20131017_173309

Bella Terra- Mineral Shimmer in Navy

This color is beautiful and it is a loose eye shadow, I am terrified of loose anything, because I don’t like to travel with them or put them in my beauty drawer due to the fear of having everything come out, and when I open them for it to fall. So I try to stay away, but this one is actually placed carefully on my drawer and I am careful not to move it ♥ When I removed the plastic that covers it, you get some product stuck on it, I removed it carefully and this is what I got from 1 of the little dots on the tape, so the color is very good, I love the color, and it is great for winter.

The last thing I got was a Sexy Hair Spray Clay Texturizing Spray Clay, I didn’t take a picture of it and I haven’t tried it so I don’t have anything to say about it.

20131017_173014

Here is a link to Join Ipsy ♥

Click Here♥

Thank you for reading & Have a Beautiful Weekend ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

