Wet n Wild ❤

DSC00800

Wet n Wild- “Nude Awakening”

Wet n Wild Color Icon in “Nude Awakening” ❤

After school I go to the gym near my house while waiting for my husband I decided to go into Duane Reade, I was just browsing around and I saw these palettes and they were just $4.99! So I had to get one. I chose “Nude Awakening” because I like a more natural look on a daily basis, I never tried this brand either so I didn’t know how the colors were going to come out as. I used it the very next day and the colors stayed on very well of course with the help of a primer, but I love it so far.

DSC00801

There are 4 matte and 4 shimmer.

I’m not sure if you can clearly see it but from top to bottom they have the place where to put it on your eye, and I did follow how it says I haven’t tried anything new, but they say Browbone, Eyelid, Crease, and Definer. It does come with a dual sided brush and sponge but I didn’t use them.

Here are some swatches.

DSC00804

Left side of the palette

I am on the tan side so the crease is harder to see on my arm, but my eyelids are lighter than my arm but it just gives it that hint of color, not too much and they are very creamy.

DSC00803

Right side of the palette.

I own other palettes but mainly the BH Cosmetics, and a Sephora one, I don’t own the Naked Palettes yet, so I never had an eye shadow this creamy and it was a first. When I got it I didn’t feel it I just put it away until the next day I went out and I gave it a try, and still didn’t see how they were until I did the swatches is that I realized how creamy they are. I love it so far, hopefully I will until the end and I’m not sure if this is a limited time or they are always in the drugstore, but I would definitely would go back and see what other colors they have and give them a try.

I hope you enjoyed ❤❤

One thought on “Wet n Wild ❤

Leave a Reply

